We believe not only in location-independent workspaces, but also in location-independent partnerships. The perfect interaction of coworking space and cooperation partners opens up new possibilities for our coworkers.

Our Partners

Grover

High-tech products can now be rented quickly, easily and flexibly from Berlin startup Grover. Our BEEHIVE community gives Grover an exclusive discount.

Haspa

Haspa is not only Germany's largest savings bank, but also one of the most important start-up consultants for startups. With the cooperation BEEHIVE supports the start-up companies with office space in the first phase.

Hamburg Towers

The well-known basketball team Hamburg Towers, who play in the second highest German league ProA, is sponsored by BEEHIVE and receives support for the social project "Sport ohne Grenzen".

borisgloger

With regular Meetups in the Frankfurt Space, borisgloger also enables our community to participate in the always agile Game Night free of charge.

Urban Sports

The Urban Sports Club is giving our BEEHIVE community a discount for various sports at more than 3,000 locations in three countries for fitness, yoga, swimming, bouldering, dancing and more.

artaxo

artaxo is an expert in digital marketing. In addition to their core competencies as SEO and content marketing agencies, they support our honeymoon winners with holistic online marketing consulting.

PwC

Through its Startup Initiative PwC NextLevel, PwC is strongly rooted in the Startup Ecosystem and helps grow. They support our honeymoon winners, take on mentoring tasks and organise various meetups with BEEHIVE.

MOIA

MOIA is our new ridesharing service partner in Hamburg and is ready to board its electric vehicles. MOIA not only keeps our BEEHIVE community mobile, but also gives them discounts on their driving experiences.

Hamburg Invest

The Startup-Unit offers regular and free start-up consulting hours at the BEEHIVE. Here, people interested in setting up their own business receive an initial overview of the services offered by the Startup Unit as well as of municipal and private initiat

NextForward

NextForward starts together with BEEHIVE the "NextForward Innovation Talk - powered by BEEHIVE" and will talk to great guests every two weeks about New Work, Change Management, Innovation and much more.

NCA

Next Commerce Accelerator connects startups and companies. A philosophy that connects us. NCA is not only sponsor of the Honeymoon Startup Pitch, but also supports the Honeymoon Jury as an expert.

Wir glauben nicht nur an standortunabhängige Workspaces, sondern auch an standortunabhängige Partnerschaften. Das perfekte Zusammenspiel von Coworking Space und Kooperationspartner, eröffnet unseren Coworkern neue Möglichkeiten.

Unsere Partner

Haspa

Die Haspa ist nicht nur die größte Sparkasse Deutschlands, sondern auch einer der wichtigsten Gründungsberater für Startups. Mit der Kooperation unterstützt BEEHIVE die Existenzgründer in der ersten Phase mit Büroflächen.

Hamburg Towers

Die bekannte Basketballmannschaft Hamburg Towers, die in der Basketball-Bundesliga spielen, wird von BEEHIVE gesponsert und erhält Unterstützung für das soziale Projekt "Sport ohne Grenzen".

borisgloger

Mit regelmäßigen Meetups im Frankfurter Space, ermöglicht borisgloger auch unserer Community die kostenlose Teilnahme an der immer wieder spannenden agilen Game Night.

Urban Sports

Der Urban Sports Club schenkt unserer BEEHIVE Community einen Rabatt für diverse Sportarten bei mehr als 3.000 Standorten in drei Ländern für Fitness, Yoga, Schwimmen, Bouldern, Tanz und mehr.

artaxo

artaxo ist Experte für Digital Marketing. Neben ihren Kernkompetenzen als SEO- und Content-Marketing-Agentur, unterstützen sie unsere Honeymoon-Gewinner mit einer ganzheitlichen Online-Marketing-Beratung.

PwC

PwC ist durch ihre Startup Initiative PwC NextLevel stark mit dem Startup Ökosystem verwurzelt und hilft beim Wachstum. Sie unterstützen unsere Honeymoon-Gewinner, übernehmen Mentoring-Aufgaben und veranstalten mit BEEHIVE verschiedene Meetups.

MOIA

MOIA ist unser neuer Ridesharing-Service-Partner in Hamburg und ist mit seinen Elektrofahrzeugen zum Einsteigen bereit. Denn mit MOIA bleibt unsere BEEHIVE Community nicht nur mobil, sondern erhalten auch Rabatte auf ihre Fahrerlebnisse.

Hamburg Invest

Die Startup-Unit bietet regelmäßige und kostenlose Startup-Sprechstunden im BEEHIVE an. Hier erhalten Gründungswillige einen kompakten ersten Überblick zu den Angeboten der Startup-Unit und zu städtischen und privaten Initiativen und relevanten Netzwerk.

NextForward

NextForward startete zusammen mit BEEHIVE den „NextForward Innovation Talk - powered by BEEHIVE" und wird mit großartigen Gästen alle zwei Wochen über New Work, Change Management, Innovation und vieles mehr sprechen.

NCA

Next Commerce Accelerator verbindet Startups und Unternehmen. Eine Philosophie, die uns verbindet. NCA ist nicht nur Sponsor des Honeymoon Startup Pitches, sondern unterstützt auch als Experte die Honeymoon-Jury.